Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Stewart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Suarez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"

Linda Richards

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ihave been with State Farm since 1976. It is true--that saying((State Farm is always there)===I also had a lot of water damage---I had to move out of my house for 3 months. They were right on top of things. Thanks State Farm--"

Doug

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jeff Stewart. He is not trying to sell anyone, he educates and is very knowledgeable. Jeff's way of doing business is about doing what is best for you! Call him, you will be treated right."

Natalia Vargas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have been amazing. I've lost track how long we've been with them but has always been helpful through more than just insurance. Cares about his clients or even potential clients as people. Looks out for our best interest in all aspects. I have referred family and they enjoy working with him as well. Keep it up Jeff and team."

Judy B

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring"

Bambi Lynn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

ramon rasubala

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been insured by Jeff for over 15 years now including our home insurance. They've been great to us in all our needs. Been in couple of accidents and Jeff and his team always there to assist us. The claims went smooth and a speedy process. I would highly recommend to anyone who seek a good and personable agent. Throughout these years We've been dealing with Jeff and his team and now we felt they're like family. Two of our daughters moved out of state and still insured with State Farm. I give Jeff and his team a ***** 5 stars for their services. Great insurance coverage, always there when we need them, assisting for a better coverage. Several times we checked other insurance for a better rates but always decided to stay for the reasons above. Thank Jeff and Kelly for helping us through out these years."

CHARLENE MUNDT

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best!"

John Martin

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I have called, my call was important and all issues handled in a timely and accurate manner. Its nice to have Jeff and his team as my State Farm Agents."

Lincoln Neet

June 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly service and great people but Statefarm is still very overpriced, i saved over 300 in my 6month auto policy switching to progressive."

Andrea Venezio

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has helped us save money for about 10 years! We have both personal and business insurance. Always a wonderful experience with Jeff Stewart! His team is great, too!"

Kool Kat King!

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Stewart and his staff are incredible! We've used them for years and years for our business and personal insurance. They've always been there when we needed them and always take care of us. We highly recommend them to everyone, their the best!"

Nicole Lewis

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is awesome. And very responsive! Always a joy to work with!!"

Kimberly Etter

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are great.very friendly knoweledgable good people"

Melly Burgdorf

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are so personable! He works hard to make sure if something does happen you are taken care of! They are quick to respond to any questions or needs. Highly highly recommend switching over to Jeff at State Farm!"

Randy Hudson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is Avery personable and professional insurance agent."

Daniel Burnett

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent!! Not only were our premiums much lower than our previous company, but we had a claim to file recently and the service from Jeff and is staff was amazing. Highly recommend Jeff and his agency for both car and home insurance needs!!"

Y D Sun

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are all about service. They show they care by the excellent hands on attention they give every one of their clients. He is one of the best agents I’ve known, you can’t go wrong with Jeff Stewart or State Farm."

Cathy Michaelson

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always professional and courteous."

Justin Allen

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"This has been a great agent with a responsive staff. Ask for July, she is full of energy and looking to help people have the right policy at the best rates."